The Piano – Original compositions


Michael Nyman, Originalkompositionen

Artikelnummer: CH60871 Kategorien: , ,



Six original compositions for solo piano, by Michael Nyman, from the award winning film by Jane Campion.
English composer Michael Nyman has developed into one of the most popular, if not important, composers of film music, and his film score for the 1992 film The Piano is without doubt the most famous and familiar of his compositions. The tone of Campion’s film is perfectly emphasised by Nyman’s style and though much here is beautiful and rich, it is a haunting and foreboding sound picture that reflects the greys of sea, sky and spirit.

Big My Secret / Deep Sleep Playing / The Mood that Passes Through You / The Attraction of the Pedalling Ankle / The Heart Asks Pleasure First the Promise/the Sacrifice / Silver-Fingered Fling

Produkt bewerten - für angemeldete Kunden:

Anzahl der Bewertungen: 0 Bewertungsdurchschnitt: 0

Bisher keine Bewertungen!